Week 14:Art Experience: Instagram

screenshot_20161204-202538

This art activity is one of my favorites because we were able to post pictures about any random thing I wanted to show on the Instagram page art110f16.  In this activity I was able to enjoy my couple of days before finals begin.  In many pictures that I saw people were posting pictures of them doing their homework and reminded me to do my homework.  I also seen pictures of people posting books and library and I can really relate to this because that was something I should have been doing since a few weeks ago.  Even though I did not post pictures of me having to do my homework I had fun doing this activity.

Leave a Reply

