Week 6: Art Experience Zines and Flip Books

In this weeks art activity we an option of doing one of twoactives zines or a flip book.  I chose to do the flip book and it was really fun.  I enjoyed doing this activity because it really was an activity of pure creativity.  We had to make up a story with drawings and display it on my flip book.  My flip book was only stick figure people but when flipped look really fun and made me watch the little story more than onces.  My story was about a guy shooting a soccer and going through the goal keeper and scoring a point for his team.  I would recommend other people to try this activity because its really a fun experience.

Leave a Reply

