Week 4: Automatic Drawing

This activity was exciting and fun. I thought we were doing our first run wrong because my little brother kept on laughing and telling me it was dumb. I felt the the black line was going straight down towards him and every time he spoke the pencil moved closer towards him.  In our second run I turned on the television and put cartoons.  I gtold my brother not to talk, close his eyes, and listen.  The television seemed to have helped us relax a bit more than we were before.  This experience was fun because it made me spend time with my little brother and we both made exciting art.

Leave a Reply

